The 20/19 Project Monograph

from Anne Leilehua Lanzilotti

This monograph includes exclusive new essays by Daphne Gerling and Anne Leilehua Lanzilotti and composer notes by Andrew Norman, Anna Thorvaldsdottir, Scott Wollschleger, and Ana Quiroga.

The 32-page monograph was published by Studio Will Dutta in 2019. It is designed by Russell Warren-Fisher and edited by Will Dutta. Numbered limited edition of 100.

Sold Out


Anne Leilehua Lanzilotti Honolulu, Hawaii

Anne Leilehua Lanzilotti is a "leading composer-performer" (The New York Times) dedicated to the music of our time. As a composer, Lanzilotti is interested in translating sounds from everyday life onto traditional instruments using nontraditional playing methods. Her compositions often deal with unique instrument-objects, such as her commissions from The Noguchi Museum involving sound sculptures. ... more

contact / help

Contact Anne Leilehua Lanzilotti

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account